Historic WordSpace

Founded in 1994 by the Dallas poet Robert Trammell, WordSpace is the city’s oldest 501(c)(3) literary organization. From its inception, WordSpace has presented the broadest possible spectrum of programs, featuring internationally known writers and performers such as NPR Andrei Codrescu, Scottish, Booker Prize winner James Kelman, NEA winners such as Ed Sanders, Native American writer, LeAnn Howe, and media pundit, Dan Savage, along with continued service to emerging writers, members Salons, Critics Circles and area students.
[flickr-gallery mode=”photoset” photoset=”72157629033080981″]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Sign Up For our E-Mailout!